Esther Austin Global Radio Show

Click logo to visit E Water Radio Weblink

Below are  details of guests and links to recorded shows 

On The Sofa with Esther
Every other Saturday 1:00 pm PST, 4:00 pm EST,  8:00 pm BST on E Water Radio
2 Hours of Pure Inspiration

 

 

Link to show:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ewaterradio/2019/02/17/love-of-music-love-from-the-heart

Guest call in Number:  (323) 642-1757

TRANSFORM YOUR LIFE, TRANSFORM YOUR MINDSET
Dynamic Interviews with Ordinary People doing Extraordinary Things

 On the Sofa with Esther will broadcast live from London every other Saturday at 12:00 pm PST, 3:00 pm EST,  8:00 pm BST on E Water Radio.  “We are so pleased to have this super, passionate, smart individual as an addition to The E Water Radio Family,” says E Water Radio President, Ed Waterford. “We expect great things from Esther.”

On the Sofa with Esther promises to be a power packed, fun-filled show of transformation and inspiration, dynamic interviews, inspirational content, and great music; it will inspire you to become the best version of you.

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/Estheraustinglobalradioshow-2121902571473061/?modal=admin_todo_tour

Twitter: https://twitter.com/esther_show

Instragram: estheraustinglobalradioshow
EWater Radio Show Updates: www.ewaterradio.net

For interview opportunities, please contact:  Debra Burley, Glammedia PR  Mobile: 818.219.8512 or glamgirl91604@gmail.com

TESTIMONIALS 

On The Sofa Testimonials


GUESTS
Here you will find details of guests who will be on my show over the coming months, along with links to their recorded interviews after the show.

LINKS TO SHOW RECORDINGS

5th January, Janie Bradford, https://bit.ly/2Fd5Pq2

19th January, Kenya and David Mills http://bit.ly/2RAVcEW

2nd February, Chris Jasper, Shirley Jones, Jimmy Thomas, Ejay Soulguide - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ewaterradio/2019/02/02/how-to-keep-love-showing-up-in-your-life

16th February, Lloyd G Williams and Lawrence 'Pops' Dopson from 1500 or Nothin and Bernadette Bascom
Huge Apologies.  The recording of this episode was very poor quality so I will not be uploading it, due to technican and bandwidth issues.  I will be interviewing both gentleman and Bernadette again shortly.  Apologies once again. 

Saturday 9th March https://estheraustinglobal.com/podcast/standing-in-your-truth-the-journey-into-self-worth-saturday-9th-march-podcast-show/?preview_id=3388&preview_nonce=96067d7660&_thumbnail_id=-1&preview=true

Saturday 16th March -

Saturday 30th March - Link to Show -
Permalink:http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ewaterradio/2019/03/30/in-the-spirit-of-achievement-and-overcoming
Shortlink:http://tobtr.com/11254507